Contact Us

We have offices based in Gingin, Moora, Busselton, Wagin, Central Wheatbelt, Fremantle, Bassendean and Tincurrin

Email:
admin@agvivo.com.au

Postal Address:
PO Box 29, Gingin WA 6503

Main Contact:
Phil Barrett-Lennard
Phone: 0429 977 042

Consultants

 

Philip Barrett-Lennard Gingin 0429 977 042 pbl@agvivo.com.au
Sam Taylor Busselton 0429 332 593 sam@agvivo.com.au
Tim Scott Wagin 0427 060 563 tim@agvivo.com.au
Erin Cahill Moora 0488 440 132 erin@agvivo.com.au
Clinton Mullan Tincurrin 0429 001 651 clinton@agvivo.com.au
Erin Gorter Fremantle 0429 833 752 eringorter@agvivo.com.au
Tim Boyes Central Wheatbelt 0458 181 478 tim.boyes@agvivo.com.au
Joel Andrew Bassendean 0429 917 743 joel@agvivo.com.au